Register

Lost password?

Institute of Biosensory Psychology

We provide additional education in practical psychology. We conduct psychological courses for managers and entrepreneurs. Any person over the age of 18 will be trained in extrasensory studies, telekinesis, clairvoyance, healing and self-healing, mysticism and magic. Training is possible with both personal presence and online.
English-language materials are all translations done by volunteers with a different level of English and translation experience. All materials are presented ‘as is’ and may or may not be revised or edited in the future.

Institute of Biosensory Psychology Contuct us RU | EN

PRIVACY POLICY.

  1. Terms and definitions.

The following terms and definitions are used in this Privacy Policy (the “Policy”):

1.1. The site is an informational resource “Metaportal” located in the information and telecommunication network Internet at the address: www.metaportal.ru.

1.2. Administration – Individual businessman Vetrenko Pavel Pavlovich. INN 410116450616, OGRNIP 309784716800122. The address of registration: 197374, St. Petersburg, Savushkina Street, building 143, housing 1, ap. 27.

1.3. The user (the subject of personal data) is an individual, a user of the information and telecommunication network Internet registered on the Site or viewing his materials.

1.4. Personal data – any information related directly or indirectly, certain or determined by an individual – a user.

1.5. Personal data processing – any action (operation) or a set of actions (operations) performed using automation tools or without using such tools with personal data, including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, updating (updating, modification), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.

  1. General regulations.

2.1. Use of the Services of the Site means the User’s unconditional consent to this Policy and the terms of processing of his personal information specified therein.

2.2. In case of disagreement with these conditions, the User should refrain from using the Site.

2.3. This Privacy Policy applies only to the Site www.metaportal.ru. The Administration does not control and does not bear responsibility for third party sites to which the User can click on the links available on the website www.metaportal.ru.

2.4. The Administration does not verify the authenticity of the personal data provided by the User and does not have the ability to assess its legal capacity. However, the Administration proceeds from the fact that the User provides reliable and sufficient personal information and maintains this information up to date. The consequences of providing inaccurate or insufficient information are defined in the User Agreement.

  1. The subject of the privacy policy.

3.1. This Privacy Policy sets the obligations of the Site Administration to not disclose and enforce the privacy protection of personal data that the User provides upon the request of the Site Administration when registering or using the Services of the Site.

3.2. Personal data authorized for processing under this Privacy Policy is provided by the User by filling out the registration form on the Site and includes the following information:

– surname, first name, second name of the User;

– contact phone of the User;

– The e-mail address (e-mail).

  1. Objectives of collecting personal user information.

4.1. The administration of the site of the online store can use the personal data of the User for the following purposes:

– identification of the User, registered on the site, within the framework of rendering the Services, execution of agreements and contracts with the Administration;

– communication with the User, including sending notifications, inquiries and information concerning the use of the Services, the execution of agreements and contracts, as well as the processing of requests and applications from the User;

– improving the quality of the Services, the convenience of using them, developing new Services;

– processing and receipt of payments made by the User.

– providing the Customer with effective client and technical support in case of problems related to the use of the Site.

  1. Methods and terms of processing of personal information.

5.1. The processing of the User’s personal data is carried out without any time limit, in any legal way, including in personal data information systems using automation tools or without using such means.

5.2. The personal data of the User can be transferred to the authorized bodies of the government of the Russian Federation only on the grounds and in the order established by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

5.3. The site administration takes necessary organizational and technical measures to protect the User’s personal information from unauthorized or accidental access, destruction, modification, blocking, copying, distribution, as well as from other illegal actions of third parties.

  1. Changing the Privacy Policy. Applicable Law

6.1. The Administration has the right to amend this Privacy Policy. When making changes to the current version, the date of the last update is indicated. The new version of the Policy shall come into force from the moment of its placement, unless otherwise provided by the new edition of the Policy. The current version is constantly available on the page at: www.metaportal.ru/privacy-policy

6.2. The current legislation of the Russian Federation shall apply to this Policy and the relationship between the User and the Administration arising in connection with the application of the Privacy Policy.

Зарегистрироваться

Если забыли пароль

Институт биосенсорной психологии

Мы предоставляем дополнительное образование по практической психологии. Проводим психологические курсы для управленцев и предпринимателей. Любого человека старше 18 лет обучим экстрасенсорике, телекинезу, ясновидению, целительству и самоцелительству, мистике и магии очно или онлайн.

Институт биосенсорной психологии Связаться с биосенсорными психологами RU | EN

ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ.

1. Термины и определения.

В настоящей Политике конфиденциальности (далее — Политика) используются следующие термины и определения:

1.1. Сайт – информационный ресурс «Метапортал», расположенный в информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет по адресу: www.metaportal.ru

1.2. Администрация – Индивидуальный предприниматель Ветренко Павел Павлович. ИНН 410116450616, ОГРНИП 309784716800122. Адрес регистрации: 197374, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Савушкина, д. 143, корп. 1, кв. 27;

1.3. Пользователь (субъект персональных данных) – физическое лицо, пользователь информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет, зарегистрированное на Сайте или просматривающее его материалы.

1.4. Персональные данные – любая информация, относящаяся к прямо или косвенно определенному или определяемому физическому лицу – Пользователю.

1.5. Обработка персональных данных – любое действие (операция) или совокупность действий (операций), совершаемых с использованием средств автоматизации или без использования таких средств с персональными данными, включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.

2. Общие положения.

2.1. Использование Сервисов Сайта означает безоговорочное согласие Пользователя с настоящей Политикой и указанными в ней условиями обработки его персональной информации.

2.2. В случае несогласия с этими условиями Пользователь должен воздержаться от использования Сайтом.

2.3. Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности применяется только к Сайту www.metaportal.ru. Администрация не контролирует и не несет ответственность за сайты третьих лиц, на которые Пользователь может перейти по ссылкам, доступным на сайте www.metaportal.ru.

2.4. Администрация не проверяет достоверность персональных данных, предоставляемых Пользователем, и не имеет возможности оценивать его дееспособность. Однако Администрация исходит из того, что Пользователь предоставляет достоверную и достаточную персональную информацию и поддерживает эту информацию в актуальном состоянии. Последствия предоставления недостоверной или недостаточной информации определены в Пользовательском соглашении.

3. Предмет политики конфиденциальности.

3.1. Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности устанавливает обязательства Администрации Сайта по неразглашению и обеспечению режима защиты конфиденциальности персональных

данных, которые Пользователь предоставляет по запросу Администрации сайта при регистрации или при использовании Сервисов Сайта.

3.2. Персональные данные, разрешённые к обработке в рамках настоящей Политики конфиденциальности, предоставляются Пользователем путём заполнения регистрационной формы на Сайте и включают в себя следующую информацию:

— фамилию, имя, отчество Пользователя;

— контактный телефон Пользователя;

— адрес электронной почты (e-mail).

4. Цели сбора персональной информации пользователя.

4.1. Персональные данные Пользователя Администрация сайта интернет-магазина может использовать в целях:

— идентификации Пользователя, зарегистрированного на сайте в рамках оказания Сервисов, исполнения соглашений и договоров с Администрацией;

— связи с Пользователем, в том числе направление уведомлений, запросов и информации, касающихся использования Сервисов, исполнения соглашений и договоров, а также обработка запросов и заявок от Пользователя;

— улучшения качества Сервисов, удобства их использования, разработка новых Сервисов;

— обработки и получения платежей, осуществлённых Пользователем.

— предоставления Пользователю эффективной клиентской и технической поддержки при возникновении проблем, связанных с использованием Сайта.

5. Способы и сроки обработки персональной информации.

5.1. Обработка персональных данных Пользователя осуществляется без ограничения срока, любым законным способом, в том числе в информационных системах персональных данных с использованием средств автоматизации или без использования таких средств.

5.2. Персональные данные Пользователя могут быть переданы уполномоченным органам государственной власти Российской Федерации только по основаниям и в порядке, установленным законодательством Российской Федерации.

5.3. Администрация сайта принимает необходимые организационные и технические меры для защиты персональной информации Пользователя от неправомерного или случайного доступа, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, распространения, а также от иных неправомерных действий третьих лиц.

6. Изменение Политики конфиденциальности. Применимое законодательство

6.1. Администрация имеет право вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности. При внесении изменений в актуальной редакции указывается дата последнего обновления. Новая редакция Политики вступает в силу с момента ее размещения, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики. Действующая редакция постоянно доступна на странице по адресу: www.metaportal.ru/privacy-policy

6.2. К настоящей Политике и отношениям между Пользователем и Администрацией, возникающим в связи с применением Политики конфиденциальности, подлежит применению действующее законодательство Российской Федерации.