Lost password?

Institute of Biosensory Psychology

We offer additional education in a field of applied psychology. We also provide psychology courses and seminars for executives and entrepreneurs. We will teach extrasensory studies, telekinesis, clairvoyance, healing and self-healing, mysticism and magic, either on-site or online to any person over the age of 18.
English-language materials are all translations done by volunteers with a different level of English and translation experience. All materials are presented ‘as is’ and may or may not be revised or edited in the future.

Institute of Biosensory Psychology Contuct us RU | EN


Individual entrepreneur Vetrenko Pavel Pavlovich acting on the basis of the Certificate of state registration of a natural person as an individual entrepreneur, hereinafter referred to as the “Administration”, offers paid services represented on the information resource “Metaportal” located in the information and telecommunication network Internet at the address:, to any natural or legal person, hereinafter referred to as the “User”.

In accordance with Articles 438-440 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the acceptance by the User of the terms of this public offer (hereinafter referred to as the “Agreement”) is the payment by the User of the rendered services and the receipt by the Administration of the relevant financial document confirming the payment.

1. Terms and definitions.

The following terms and definitions are used in this Agreement:

1.1. The site is an informational resource “Metaportal” located in the information and telecommunication network Internet at the address:

1.2. Administration – Individual businessman Vetrenko Pavel Pavlovich. INN 410116450616, OGRNIP 309784716800122. The address of registration: 197374, St. Petersburg, Savushkina Street, building 143, housing 1, ap. 27.

1.3. User – an individual or legal entity, a user of the information and telecommunications network Internet registered on the Site and having accepted the terms of the Agreement.

2. Subject of the Agreement.

2.1. The Administration undertakes to provide users with paid services for open access to paid materials posted on the Site, as well as on-line (on-line) training services in the form of one-off lectures, seminars and conferences that are not accompanied by final certification and issuance of documents on education and (or) qualifications.

2.2. The User undertakes to pay the charges specified in clause 2.1. services.

2.3. Themes, programs, cost, terms of rendering the Services and the registration form are posted on the Site in the relevant sections.

3. General conditions for the provision of services.

3.1. The Administration renders Services to the User only if the following conditions are met: The User registered on the Site in accordance with the terms of the User Agreement, provided the Administration with reliable personal data specified in the User Agreement, paid for the services provided in full.

3.2. Services provided by the Administration are not subject to licensing.

3.3. Services are deemed to be rendered properly and in full, if within three working days from the end of the provision of services the User has not sent a reasoned objection to the Administration. In the absence of a reasoned objection, the act of acceptance-delivery of the work (services) performed is deemed to be signed and the services rendered in an appropriate manner.

4. Rights and obligations of the Parties.

4.1. The User agrees:

4.1.1. Be available for communication through the network of Internet for rendering of Service in the agreed time.

4.1.2. Conscientiously implement the recommendations of the Administration, provided by the program of the Services and necessary in connection with this program.

4.1.3. Properly and on time, pay for the services of the Administration in accordance with the terms of the Agreement.

4.2. The user has no right to reproduce (ie duplicate, replicate or duplicate otherwise), and distribute in any way, including within the information and telecommunication network of the Internet or to carry out an electronic mailing of methodological literature, video recordings and audio recordings received from the Contractor (as in whole, or in part), unless there is a clear written permission from the Administration for this.

4.3. The Administration undertakes to provide the User with the services provided in Clause 2.1. of this Agreement, of proper quality and within the time limit specified in this Agreement.

4.4. Administration in case of need to provide services provided for in this Agreement may involve third parties (specialists, consultants).

4.5. The Administration has the right to change the date of rendering the Services for reasons beyond the control of the Administration, including related to interruptions in the operation of the information and telecommunications network of the Internet, but not limited to this. On these circumstances, the Administration is required to notify the User of the contacts specified by the User upon registration on the Site.

4.6. Unless otherwise specified in this Agreement, the Administration shall not be liable for: indirect losses, loss of profits, loss of benefits, regardless of the manner in which they are inflicted on the User.

5. Cost of services and payment procedure.

5.1. The cost of services is indicated on the Site on the pages of the respective Services.

5.2. Payment for the Services is carried out by the User on the conditions of advance payment in the amount of 100% (One hundred percent) of the amount. All settlements under the Contract are made in rubbles of the Russian Federation. The cost of services is not subject to VAT in connection with the application of a simplified taxation system on the basis of Chapter 26.2 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation.

5.3. The service will be considered paid from the moment of receipt of funds to the settlement account of the Administration.

5.4. In case the User does not fulfil the obligations to pay for the Services in accordance with the terms of this Agreement, the Administration has the right to suspend the performance of its obligations until the receipt of funds from the User or to refuse to perform this Agreement unilaterally.

5.5. In the event of non-arrival of the User at the agreed time or other impossibility of the performance of this Agreement arising due to the User, the funds paid to the Administration under this Agreement shall not be refunded.

6. Validity period, procedure for concluding and terminating the contract.

6.1. This Agreement enters into force from the moment of the User’s acceptance of the offer and is valid until the Parties fulfil their obligations in full.

6.2. The user has the right to refuse to receive the Services after the conclusion of this contract, having notified the Administration in writing, the date of receipt of such notice is considered the date of refusal. A refusal is understood as either a rejection of the Services as a whole, or a reduction in the amount of the Services claimed.

6.3. If the User refuses from the Services until the agreed time for rendering of Services, the Administration returns the amount paid by the User, except for the cost of the already provided volume of Services. If the User refuses the Services after the agreed time for provision of the Services, the prepayment is not refunded.

6.4. In case of postponement of the rendering of Services, the contract is extended for a period equal to the period of the transfer. When cancelling an activity, the contractual obligations of the Parties are terminated. In case of cancellation of the event due to circumstances depending on the Administration, the Administration undertakes to reimburse the User the money paid to them in full.

6.5. In case of failure by one party to fulfil its obligations under the contract as a result of circumstances of force majeure, which is confirmed by the necessary documents indicating the duration of the force majeure, the term of obligations of the parties under the contract is extended for the duration of the force majeure. The parties are exempted from liability for losses incurred by the other party as a result of force majeure. The party for which the impossibility of fulfilling obligations under this contract was created is obliged to report in the form of an electronic letter on the occurrence of force majeure circumstances, the expected duration of these circumstances, and the termination of the action. If the impossibility of full or partial performance of obligations of one of the parties due to force majeure circumstances does not cease before the start of the event, either party has the right to terminate this agreement.

7. Privacy Policy.

7.1. Any information received as a result of the performance of this agreement (including but not limited to information on the business activities of any party, technologies, decisions, etc.) is confidential and is not subject to disclosure to third parties without the written consent of the other party hereunder.

7.2. The Parties agree to comply with the Privacy Policy posted on the Site at:

8. Other conditions.

8.1. All issues not regulated by this agreement, as well as disputes under this agreement between the User and the Administration, are resolved in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

9. Address and requisites of the Administration.
The individual businessman Vetrenko Pavel Pavlovich.
INN 410116450616
OGRNIP 309784716800122
Address of registration: 197374, St. Petersburg, Savushkina Street, building 143, housing 1, ap. 27
Contact phone: +7 (812) 230-78-28
Settlement account: 40802810432410000394 in the St. Petersburg branch of ALFA-BANK JSC, corr. account: 30101810600000000786, BIC of the bank: 044030786.

Зарегистрироваться

Если забыли пароль

Институт биосенсорной психологии

Мы предоставляем дополнительное образование по практической психологии. Проводим психологические курсы для управленцев и предпринимателей. Любого человека старше 18 лет обучим экстрасенсорике, телекинезу, ясновидению, целительству и самоцелительству, мистике и магии очно или онлайн.

Институт биосенсорной психологии Связаться с биосенсорными психологами RU | EN

ПУБЛИЧНАЯ ОФЕРТА ОБ ОКАЗАНИИ ПЛАТНЫХ УСЛУГ

Индивидуальный предприниматель Ветренко Павел Павлович, действующий на основании Свидетельства о государственной регистрации физического лица в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя, именуемый в дальнейшем «Администрация», предлагает платные услуги, представленные на информационном ресурсе «Метапортал», расположенном в информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет по адресу: www.metaportal.ru, любому физическому или юридическому лицу, именуемому в дальнейшем «Пользователь».

В соответствии со статьями 438-440 Гражданского Кодекса Российской Федерации, безусловным принятием (акцептом) условий настоящей публичной оферты (далее – Договор) считается осуществление Пользователем платежа в счёт оплаты услуг и получение Администрацией соответствующего финансового документа, подтверждающего факт оплаты.

1. Термины и определения.

В настоящем Договоре используются следующие термины и определения:

1.1. Сайт – информационный ресурс «Метапортал», расположенный в информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет по адресу: www.metaportal.ru

1.2. Администрация – Индивидуальный предприниматель Ветренко Павел Павлович. ИНН 410116450616, ОГРНИП 309784716800122. Адрес регистрации: 197374, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Савушкина, д. 143, корп. 1, кв. 27;

1.3. Пользователь – физическое или юридическое лицо, пользователь информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет, зарегистрированное на Сайте и принявшее условия Договора.

2. Предмет Договора.

2.1. Администрация обязуется оказать Пользователям платные услуги по открытию доступа к платным материалам, размещенным на Сайте, а также услуги по дистанционному (он-лайн) обучению в форме разовых лекций, семинаров и конференций, не сопровождающихся итоговой аттестацией и выдачей документов об образовании и (или) квалификации.

2.2. Пользователь обязуется оплатить указанные в п. 2.1. услуги.

2.3. Темы, программы, стоимость, сроки оказания Услуг и форма регистрации размещены на Сайте в соответствующих разделах.

3. Общие условия оказания услуг.

3.1. Администрация оказывает Услуги Пользователю только при выполнении следующих условий: Пользователь зарегистрировался на Сайте в соответствии с условиями Пользовательского соглашения, предоставил Администрации достоверные персональные данные, указанные в Пользовательском соглашении, оплатил оказываемые услуги в полном объеме.

3.2. Предоставляемые Администрацией услуги не подлежат лицензированию.

3.3. Услуги считаются оказанными надлежащим образом и в полном объеме, если в течение трех рабочих дней с момента окончания оказания услуг Пользователь не направил Администрации мотивированного возражения. В случае отсутствия мотивированного возражения акт приемки-сдачи выполненных работ (услуг) считается подписанным, а услуги оказанными надлежащим образом.

4. Права и обязанности Сторон.

4.1. Пользователь обязуется:

4.1.1. Выйти на связь в сети интернет для оказания Услуги в согласованное время.

4.1.2. Добросовестно выполнять рекомендации Администрации, предусмотренные программой Услуг и необходимые в связи с этой программой.

4.1.3. Надлежащим образом и в срок оплатить услуги Администрации в соответствии с условиями Договора.

4.2. Пользователь не вправе воспроизводить (т.е. дублировать, тиражировать или размножать иным образом), а также распространять любым способом, в том числе внутри информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет или осуществлять электронную рассылку полученной от Исполнителя методической литературы, видео записей и аудиозаписей (как в целом, так и частично), если на это нет однозначного письменного разрешения со стороны Администрации.

4.3. Администрация обязуется предоставить Пользователю услуги, предусмотренные п. 2.1. настоящего Договора, надлежащего качества и в срок, определенный настоящим Договором.

4.4. Администрация в случае необходимости для оказания услуг, предусмотренных настоящим Договором, вправе привлекать третьих лиц (специалистов, консультантов).

4.5. Администрация вправе изменить дату оказания Услуг по причинам, не зависящим от Администрации, в том числе в связи с перебоями в работе информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет, но не ограничиваясь этим. Об указанных обстоятельствах Администрация обязана уведомить Пользователя по контактам, указанным Пользователем при регистрации на Сайте.

4.6. Если иное не указано в настоящем Договоре, Администрация не несет ответственности за: косвенные убытки, упущение прибыли, упущение выгоды, независимо от способа их причинения Пользователю.

5. Стоимость услуг и порядок их оплаты

5.1. Стоимость услуг указана на Сайте на страницах соответствующих Услуг.

5.2. Оплата Услуг осуществляется Пользователем на условиях предварительной оплаты в размере 100% (Ста процентов) от суммы. Все расчеты по Договору производятся в рублях РФ. Стоимость услуг не облагается НДС в связи с применением упрощенной системы налогообложения на основании главы 26.2 Налогового кодекса РФ.

5.3. Услуга будет считаться оплаченной с момента поступления денежных средств на расчетный счет Администрации.

5.4.В случае невыполнения Пользователем обязательств по оплате Услуг в соответствии с условиями настоящего Договора Администрация вправе приостановить исполнение своих обязательств до момента получения денежных средств от Пользователя либо отказаться от исполнения настоящего Договора в одностороннем порядке.

5.5. В случае неприбытия Пользователя в согласованное время либо иной невозможности исполнения настоящего Договора, возникшей по причине Пользователя, денежные средства, оплаченные Администрации по настоящему Договору, возврату не подлежат.

6. Срок действия, порядок заключения и расторжения договора

6.1. Настоящий Договор вступает в силу с момента совершения Пользователем акцепта оферты и действует до полного выполнения обязательств Сторонами.

6.2. Пользователь имеет право отказаться от получения Услуг после заключения настоящего договора, известив Администрацию в письменном виде, дата получения такого извещения считается датой отказа. Под отказом понимается либо отказ от Услуг в целом, либо сокращение заявленного объема Услуг.

6.3. При отказе Пользователем от Услуг до согласованного времени оказания Услуг, Администрация возвращает оплаченную Пользователем сумму, за исключением стоимости уже оказанного объема Услуг. При отказе Пользователем от Услуг после согласованного времени оказания Услуг, внесенная предоплата не возвращается.

6.4. В случае переноса срока оказания Услуг действие договора продлевается на срок, равный сроку переноса. При отмене мероприятия договорные обязательства Сторон прекращаются. В случае отмены мероприятия по зависящим от Администрации обстоятельствам, Администрация обязуется возместить Пользователю уплаченные им денежные средства в полном размере.

6.5. В случае невыполнения одной стороной обязательств по договору в результате действия обстоятельств непреодолимой силы (форс-мажор), что подтверждается необходимыми документами с указанием срока форс-мажора, срок обязательств сторон по договору продлевается на срок действия форс-мажора. Стороны освобождаются от ответственности за убытки, понесенные другой стороной в результате действия форс-мажора. Сторона, для которой создалась невозможность выполнения обязательств по настоящему договору, обязана сообщить в форме электронного письма о наступлении форс-мажорных обстоятельств, о предполагаемом сроке действия данных обстоятельств, а также об окончании действия. Если невозможность полного или частичного выполнения обязательств одной из сторон вследствие форс-мажорных обстоятельств не прекратятся до начала мероприятия, любая сторона имеет право расторгнуть настоящий договор.

7. Политика конфиденциальности.

7.1. Любая полученная в результате исполнения настоящего договора информация (включая, но не ограничиваясь информацией о коммерческой деятельности любой из сторон, технологиях, решениях и т.п.) – является конфиденциальной и не подлежит разглашению третьим лицам без письменного согласования другой стороны по настоящему договору.

7.2. Стороны обязуются соблюдать Политику конфиденциальности, размещенную на Сайте по адресу: www.metaportal.ru/privacy-policy

8. Прочие условия.

8.1. Все вопросы, не урегулированные настоящим договором, а также споры по настоящему договору между Пользователем и Администрацией, разрешаются в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

9. Адрес и реквизиты Администрации.

Индивидуальный предприниматель Ветренко Павел Павлович.

ИНН 410116450616

ОГРНИП 309784716800122

Адрес регистрации: 197374, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Савушкина, д. 143, корп. 1, кв. 27;

Электронная почта: admin@metaportal.ru

Контактный телефон: +7 (812) 230-78-28

Расчетный счет: 40802810432410000394 в филиале «Санкт-Петербургский» АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК», корр. счет: 30101810600000000786, БИК банка: 044030786.